Graphite Portrait

DSCN0265

In my previous post “Graphite Expression’ I shared the drawing I did back in 2011. Many say that if you want to get better at something, you must practise, practise, practise :). Well I decided, its been 3 years since I had sketched anything and felt like having another go. This portrait was the result. As per usual, artists are their own worst critics and even though my proportions need work (or practise :)) I’m fairly happy with the way this turned out.

Have a great day my fellow bloggers :).

2 responses to “Graphite Portrait

Leave a Reply

