Graphite Expression

DSCN0368

Hello everyone, I felt like mixing it up a bit and here is a pencil drawing I did back in 2011. Its a combination of two things I dearly love in this world, my art and my cats :).

This was the last pencil drawing I had done, until this year. I will share my new drawing with you all soon.

I dedicate thisย drawing to Mr Min (14 Feb 2006 – 28 Sep 2012).

8 responses to “Graphite Expression

      • I’m a huge cat lover you see and was looking for a sketch. ๐Ÿ™‚ I wouldn’t use it without asking your permission of course ๐Ÿ™‚ it is beautiful though.

      • I totally relate to been a cat lover. I adore my little Furr-babies :). You have my permission to use this image, if you so choose…for tattoo purposes, on one condition, you send me a photo of the finished work! ๐Ÿ™‚ I would love to see it.

Leave a Reply

