Electrifying!!!

I have been so looking forward to sharing this one with everyone. I was at my nieces birthday party on Saturday and after a great day of eating and drinking (a little too much) the storm clouds rolled in at sunset and put on a fantastic lightening show. I was super excited that I was able to get this shot, bearing in mind I do not have a DSL camera that can set the lens to stay open longer.  This was just one of those lucky shots. Then again, maybe I should use alcohol more often when I’m taking pictures :).

DSCN0011.1

Hope you all enjoy and wishing all my blogger friends a wonderful Holiday Season. Thank You all for sharing this year with me, it has been my privilege to be a small part of your world. I will catch with you all again in the new year. Til then, stay electrifying! 🙂

Leave a Reply

