Construction Fashion

Following on from my previous post “Under Construction”, I visited my brother’s building site over the weekend and photographed these little gems :). I know I’m repeating myself but….I just love construction sites!!!!

To begin the outfit, we start off with a classic denim, designed by “Rip Torn”

2013-06-29 16.25.381

Then we move to a casual weekend sporty look by including a baseball cap, designed by “Ed Hardwork”.

2013-06-29 16.27.49

To complete the ensamble we need a good pair of shoes, bringing a rugged edge to the entire style. Boots designed by “Scuffed Soul”

2013-06-29 16.25.10

Now you can ‘steal their style’ and feel like you can own your own catwalk 😀

4 responses to “Construction Fashion

  1. Hah! Ed Hardwork. Very nice! I’ll have to check out my local mall for some designer copies. I prefer my jeans pre-ripped to give off that construction site feel. 🙂 I love the photo of the boots. Those boots could launch a million stories!

    • Haha the new designs will be launched at the end of the month, at a mall near you :D. Totally agree on the boots. I just love photographing things that tell a story and spark our imagination.

Leave a Reply

