Feathered Joy

Photographing birds seems to be an art form on its own, very frustrating and requires incredible patience….or maybe I just suck at photography :D! This little Cape Robin-Chat has been visiting our garden for months now and I must have approx 100 photos of him, but this last week was the first time I managed to get beautiful clear photos. He is such an energetic little guy who is constantly flitting around, as a result I have about 90 photos that look like this one below. 😀

“Mach 3 Thinking”

DSCN7424.1

My patience was finally rewarded with these shots!

DSCN7435.2

DSCN7440.2

DSCN7442.2

I just love having this little guy visiting, he is such a joy to watch.

 

3 responses to “Feathered Joy

  1. Two weeks ago, I saw the same little bird, flitting around.I couldn’t take one single shot.

Leave a Reply

