Photo ‘prick’ of the day

I am SO excited, I got myself an early birthday present (the gifts we give ourselves are so often the best :)) a brand new Nikon camera 🙂 :). To all my fellow photographer bloggers….don’t laugh…I got the Nikon coolpix L310, ok you can laugh, but its the best my budget could do and it is a Big upgrade for me :).

I ran the batteries out in less than a day..LOL. I had the time of my life putting it through its paces. Hope you enjoy the results and there will be plenty more to come! I have not made any digital adjustments to these photos.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

